Future Games Show Powered by Mana to broadcast summer showcase on June 11

GamesRadar+ is delighted to announce that our flagship digital gaming showcase the Future Games Show Powered by Mana will return on Saturday, June 11 – bringing you fresh trailers and insights from the most exciting games of 2022 and beyond.

You’ll be able to tune into the Future Games Show at 12PM PST / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST on Saturday, June 11.


https://www.gamesradar.com/future-games-show-summer-showcase-2022-date-time/

Previous post New Guidelines from May 19, 2022
Next post Protest art is popular, but should it become big business?